Questions? +1 (202) 335-3939 Login
Trusted News Since 1995
A service for global professionals · Saturday, February 22, 2020 · 510,336,590 Articles · 3+ Million Readers

Notice of fourth quarter 2019 results and conference call

/EIN News/ -- Notice of fourth quarter 2019 results and conference call 

Luxembourg, January 24th, 2020 – Millicom will announce its fourth quarter results for the period ending December 31st, 2019, on February 25th, 2020 at approximately 12:00 (Stockholm) / 11:00 (London) / 6:00 (Miami) via a press release.

The company will host a conference call for the global financial community on February 25th, 2020 at 14:00 (Stockholm) / 13:00 (London) / 08:00 (Miami).

The conference call will be webcast at www.millicom.com

Dial-in information:

Please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time to register your attendance. Dial-in numbers for the call are as follows:

Sweden:          +46 (0) 8506 92180                             Luxembourg:  +352 2786 0515

UK:                  +44 (0) 2071 928000                           US:                   +1 631 5107 495

The access code is: 2348098

Replay information:

A replay of the call will be available for 7 days from February 25th, 2020 at:

UK: +44 (0) 3333 009785        US: +1 (917) 677-7532

Replay passcode is: 2348098

For further information, please contact

Press:
Vivian Kobeh, Corporate Communications Director
+1 786 628-5300
press@millicom.com

 

 

 
Investors:
Michel Morin, VP Investor Relations
+1 786 628-5270 

investors@millicom.com

 

Sarah Inmon, Investor Relations Manager
+1-786-628-5303

investors@millicom.com

About Millicom

Millicom (NASDAQ U.S.: TIGO, Nasdaq Stockholm: TIGO_SDB) is a leading provider of cable and mobile services dedicated to emerging markets in Latin America and Africa. Millicom sets the pace when it comes to providing high-speed broadband and innovation around The Digital Lifestyle services through its principal brand, TIGO. As of December 31st, 2018, Millicom operating subsidiaries and joint ventures employed more than 21,000 people and provided mobile services to approximately 50 million customers, with a cable footprint of more than 11 million homes passed. Founded in 1992, Millicom International Cellular S.A. is headquartered in Luxembourg.

 

Attachment

Primary Logo

Powered by EIN News


EIN Presswire does not exercise editorial control over third-party content provided, uploaded, published, or distributed by users of EIN Presswire. We are a distributor, not a publisher, of 3rd party content. Such content may contain the views, opinions, statements, offers, and other material of the respective users, suppliers, participants, or authors.

Submit your press release